skip to Main Content

Image: Work by SKETCH Working Arts program participants. Photo credit: Garrison McArthur Photography.

Artscape Head Office

171 East Liberty Street
Suite 224
Toronto, ON  M6K 3P6

(416) 392-1038
info@artscape.ca

Performance & Event Venues

Looking for a performance and event space to rent? Our client service team is happy to help you. Visit our Venue Bookings page for more information.

Customer Service Feedback

Have feedback? We want to hear from you! Send an email to our customer service team.

Tenant/Owner Service Qs

Have a service request? Tenants and owners, complete our form.

Main Contacts

Media Contact

Carol Davies
Director of Marketing & Communications

cdavies@artscape.ca
416-392-1038 x 25

Executive

Nora Kelly
Executive Assistant

nkelly@artscape.ca
416-392-1038 x 56

Facilities & Community Services

Georgia Cowan
Manager, Leasing and Tenant Services

gcowan@artscape.ca 
416-392-1038 x 31

Toronto Artscape Foundation

Yonis Hassan
Fund Development Coordinator

yhassan@artscape.ca
416-392-1038 x 60

Artscape Gibraltar Point

AGP@artscape.ca
416-392-1030

Artscape Wychwood Barns

barns@artscape.ca
416-653-3520

Artscape Youngplace

AYP@artscape.ca
416-530-2787

Daniels Spectrum

DS@artscape.ca
416-238-2453

Artscape Launchpad

launchpad@artscape.ca

Back To Top