skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pink Market

June 27, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

pink-market_logo.jpg

PINK MARKET is a queer craft, fashion, art & literature fair.

Presented with a little help from
NOW MAGAZINE (nowtoronto.com)
PARKER & PINE (parkerandpine.com)

VENDORS:

SATURDAY + SUNDAY

ALB In Wonderland (https://www.etsy.com/shop/albinwonderland)
Sea & Lake Paper Co. (http://elishalim.com/)
Elisha Lim (http://elishalim.com/)
Crass Stitches (http://www.crassstitches.com/)
Elephant In The Attic (https://www.facebook.com/elephantintheattic)
Future Is The Future (http://futureisthefuture.com/)
Bush Magazine (http://bushmagazine.com/)
Shannon Taylor-Jones (http://staylorjones.format.com/about)
Musterni (http://www.amritbrarillustration.com/)
Tori Berends (http://tori-berends.tumblr.com/)
Sudsatorium (https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sudsatorium)
Playfully Dapper (https://www.etsy.com/shop/playfullydapper)
Reynah Armure (http://reynaharmure.com/)
Held by Huda (https://www.facebook.com/HudaEldardiryFashionArt)
Taylor Made (http://www.annajoantaylor.com/taylor-made.html)
Bound (http://silentsiren069.wix.com/boundharness)

+ a photo booth (made just for us!) by Something Blue by Becca Lemire Photography

SATURDAY

Bobo Academy (http://www.boboacademy.com/)
Danielle Cole (http://www.daniellecole.ca/)
Tuly Maimouna (http://tulymaimouna.blogspot.ca/)
HalfPastZen (https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/halfpastzen)
Starkiss Creations (http://starkisscreations.tumblr.com/)
Coven by Sonia Kang (http://www.covensk.com/)
Pink Ink (http://www.soytoronto.org/current/pinkink.html)
Girls Art League (http://www.girlsartleague.com/)

SUNDAY

Alljackedup (http://www.alljackedup.ca/)
Toronto Queer Zine Fair (http://torontoqueerzinefair.tumblr.com/)
Up and Up Creations (https://www.etsy.com/shop/upandupcreations)
Holy Moly Donuts (https://www.facebook.com/holymolydonutsto)

+ video art installations by Katie Sly, Vanessa Kimmons, Markus Harwood-Jones, and Raymond Helkio

pinkmarketto.com
FOLLOW US on Twitter / Instagram @pinkmarketTO

Details

Date:
June 27, 2015
Time:
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://www.pinkmarketto.com/

Organizer

Pink Market
Website:
http://www.pinkmarketto.com/
Back To Top