skip to Main Content

Nidhi Khanna

Chief Operating Officer

Email: nkhanna@artscape.ca Phone: (416) 238-2453 x100

Sheena Casselman

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

Email: scasselman@artscape.ca Phone: (647) 621-7736

Olga Schellenberg

Residential Services Coordinator

Email: oschellenberg@artscape.ca Phone: (416) 392-1038 x39

Courtney Boost

Assistant Manager

Email: cboost@artscape.ca Phone: (416) 392-1038 x32

Nora Kelly

Executive Assistant to Tim Jones

Email: nkelly@artscape.ca Phone: (416) 392-1038 x56

Tim Jones

Tim Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Email: tjones@artscape.ca Phone: (416) 392-1038 x24 Twitter: @timjones0001

Back To Top